Contact Us

If you are interested in joining the Toes or would like to purchase a DVD of one of our performances, please feel free to drop us a note in person or in the form below.

Director - Norma Rife

Studio Location


Message Us

Board of Directors

  • President- Cherie Kempe
  • Vice President- Marge Westwood
  • Treasurer- Judy Brittain
  • Secretary- Phil Brittain
  • Historian/Assistant Secretary- Judy Kramer
  • Parliamentarian- Donna Eads
  • Member At Large- Debbie Miller
  • Member At Large- Elizabeth Webb
  • Member At Large- Linda Villanueva
  • Community Representative- Don Gordon


Scroll to Top